Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephy Workman

Stephy Workman

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephy Workman
"I’ve been using State Farm for yearssss. Car insurance, renters, house insurance, and now life insurance! Nate helped me out today setting up a policy. I’ve talked to Vanessa and most of the people in this office over the past 3 years. OMG. Everyone goes above and beyond, always checking back in on policies and reaching out to help me save money ! Everyone here is extremely helpful. Thanks for helping out, always. Much love -Stephy W!"
Profile photo of Len Johnson

Len Johnson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Len Johnson
"Nathan did a great job, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable in the process. and made me feel comfortable in the process."
Profile photo of Stephanie Estrada

Stephanie Estrada

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Estrada
"Nathan Flores was very helpful in signing us up for auto insurance for my son and myself. Also we bundled it with a life insurance policy. He was very knowledgeable and very personable. He was able to hear my concerns to pick the right coverages. Thank goodness for State Farm Insurance to insure my son a year after his accident. I highly recommend Nathan Flores to be your agent as he can thoroughly and thoughtfully help with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Irma Gamez

Irma Gamez

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Gamez
"Nathan is professional, knowledgeable and caring. He truly loves what he does and went out of his way to help us. Definitely will recommend anyone to State Farm, Nathan thank you for your great costumer service."
Profile photo of Omar Dionicio

Omar Dionicio

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Dionicio
"Best experience at a insurance company office, Nathan is the MAN!!!"
Profile photo of lizbeth paredes

lizbeth paredes

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lizbeth paredes
"Nathan is amazing! Explained everything so well and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Nette Marion

Nette Marion

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nette Marion
"Shout out to Nathan for excellent customer service. Great personality and very friendly. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Kim Francis

Kim Francis

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Francis
"Nate was very professional. Highly recommend. Very helpful with auto insurance and made applying for life insurance seamless and fun."
Profile photo of babyyloveee

babyyloveee

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by babyyloveee
"I started a quote online and Sierra, the office manager, was the most helpful. She was able to get my policy started and answered all of my questions throughly and with a friendly demeanor."
Profile photo of Nicole Hara

Nicole Hara

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hara
"Nathan was very help an made me feel really comfortable with all my decisions that I wanted to make never made me feel pressured About anything"
Profile photo of Jacob Hoth

Jacob Hoth

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hoth
"Nathan was great and provided top notch service. Would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Well, I do hate how the cost of auto & HO policy premiums have gone up, up, up, but I guess I should be grateful to have insurance since I know it’s becoming difficult to get in some parts of California and across the country. That said, I appreciated Ryan’s quick response to my complaint about increases, and thankful his staff (Aziel) worked with me to change my coverages “a bit” so that I can save several hundred dollars annually on the two policies. I did look elsewhere — State Farm remains the least expensive for my needs."
Profile photo of Shirley Siron

Shirley Siron

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Siron
"Nathan was very helpful and easy to talk to , and everything went good. Thank you so much Nathan I appreciate you truly."
Profile photo of Ryan Agosto

Ryan Agosto

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Agosto
"Tasha Ji helped me obtain insurance! Was super polite, responsive and answered all my questions thoroughly!"
Profile photo of Rudy C

Rudy C

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy C
"Quick and easy, painless and polite"
Profile photo of Eleasha Andrews

Eleasha Andrews

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eleasha Andrews
"Very helpful and gave good advice! Much appreciated Nate!"
Profile photo of Patzy Archundia

Patzy Archundia

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patzy Archundia
"Excelente servicio recomendado para todos en el estado de California rápido y eficaz 🤗muchas gracias x la ayuda Nathan"
Profile photo of Robert Nguyen

Robert Nguyen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Nguyen
"great service! highly recommended"
Profile photo of MrDollar Hunter

MrDollar Hunter

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MrDollar Hunter
"I just got my first car and needed insurance. I worked with Nate, who was super friendly as well as knowledgeable. He helped walk me through the different components of my coverage and explained what each of them meant. Incredibly helpful to someone who’s never owned a car or bought car insurance before. Thanks a ton Nate, you made the experience very easy and comfortable!"
Profile photo of Cindi Wilson

Cindi Wilson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Wilson
"Great customer service!!!! Nathan was so AMAZING on the phone!! Definitely check them out online!!!"
Profile photo of Heath Richkind

Heath Richkind

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Richkind
"Nathen was great… Ryan and Nathan help me save $$"
Profile photo of Trarina Harris

Trarina Harris

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trarina Harris
"Nate is excellent! Great personality and does his best to find a quote that works for you. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Christina Poindexter

Christina Poindexter

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Poindexter
"I just want to say that I have been sceptical about changing my auto insurance provider to State Farm because I figured their rates would be astronomical. Today I called and received the best care ever. Nathan is an absolute God send. Great service, great price and all around 100% happy Thanks Nate, you're the best!"
Profile photo of Robert Lefkowitz

Robert Lefkowitz

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lefkowitz
"Very personal and efficient care after our car accident. Great payoff very happy with everyone in the office."
Profile photo of Carol D'Alo

Carol D'Alo

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol D'Alo
"Nathan was very personable, Efficient & helpful. After talking with Nathan … for a short period of time I knew insuring with State Farm was the correct decision !"