Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Charlon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Charlon

5 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abdul Odeh

Abdul Odeh

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dawn Petrowski

Dawn Petrowski

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan has always gone above and beyond to make sure his clients get the best service."
Profile photo of Steve Ribultan

Steve Ribultan

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great support and customer service. I've leaned on Ryan Charlon State Farm Insurance for over 10 years for both personal and business needs. I can't say enough about this staff. First class service."
Profile photo of sherie Galante

sherie Galante

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy and responsive😉"
Profile photo of Kyle Hlebasko

Kyle Hlebasko

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the wonderful pleasure of setting up my insurance policies with Tasha. She was kind, friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. She was able to get my policy on track and at a very reasonable price! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Frederick Gyurkovitz

Frederick Gyurkovitz

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today an employee named Tasha helped me out. She was very sweet and we were able to get all the business done very quickly and professionally would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Chip Holloway

Chip Holloway

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan has provided service above and beyond. His knowledge of products and effort to match the needs of his clients places him above so many today. I would and refer him always …."
Profile photo of Matthew Woolley

Matthew Woolley

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan really takes the time to explain everything in thorough detail, and make sure you understand every step of the process. He genuinely cares for his clients and their family’s well-being. Being a father and husband himself, he really relates to peoples needs."
Profile photo of Robert Shaffer

Robert Shaffer

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan has always been there to help me. I can tell in his work ethic that he takes pride in making sure that my clients get the best coverages and service from him and his team."
Profile photo of Kristina Marie

Kristina Marie

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've held my insurance with State Farm for 38 years. I have always been pleased with the service I have received. A special thank you to Tasha for always being kind and timely."
Profile photo of Becky Singletary

Becky Singletary

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Charlon and his team are amazing. They provided top notch service, answered all of my questions and provided a competitive quote for my insurance. I highly recommend them for all things insurance!!! Thank you Ryan!!!"
Profile photo of ChromeFire5

ChromeFire5

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and personable environment, helped me out no issues in a very timely manner. They helped save me a bunch of money too, I have expensive toys lol"
Profile photo of Renee Davey

Renee Davey

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agency was a referral and Tasha was pleasant, positive and helpful getting us the coverage we needed."
Profile photo of Aziel Martinez

Aziel Martinez

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Subhasis Banerjee

Subhasis Banerjee

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good Agent! Transparent, Smooth and Fast ! much appreciated."
Profile photo of GARY RIBULTAN

GARY RIBULTAN

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tony Perine

Tony Perine

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is an experienced professional and provides exquisite customer service!"
Profile photo of Garrett Kocher

Garrett Kocher

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful in getting my auto insurance moved from another state."
Profile photo of Donna Hocker Ridgecrest Association of Realtors

Donna Hocker Ridgecrest Association of Realtors

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Charlon is a great State Farm Agent, he has years of experience in the Insurance Industry. Ryan and his staff are reliable and always available and very friendly."
Profile photo of Amos Bouyer

Amos Bouyer

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Charlon and his staff gave us superb and courteous service and we much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Shiguang Yu

Shiguang Yu

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tasha Very friendly, efficiently and professionally set up my vehicle insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Savannah Hunnicutt

Savannah Hunnicutt

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are incredibly attentive, professional, and pleasant to do business with. (Tasha is awesome!)"
Profile photo of Liz Chandler

Liz Chandler

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tasha in this office was great in helping me set up my car & rental insurance with State Farm after having a bad experience with a(aa) competitor. I'm looking forward to many happy years with this State Farm office."