Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 818 BASS

818 BASS

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 818 BASS
"Wanted to take the time and thank Vanessa S. Harrell for helping me out with questions that i had regarding an accident. Much appreciated to anessa and her team through these nerve wrecking times."
Profile photo of Christopher Aragon

Christopher Aragon

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Aragon
"Vanessa helped me and did not pressure me to buy anything. She informed me on what the best life insurance policy was and was able to take my time making a decision. She’s a great asset to State Farm and very knowledgeable. Keep up the great work Vanessa."
Profile photo of Matt Crook

Matt Crook

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Crook
"My claim was with a different state farm agent(Ray favico)and my claim with them was being put on the back burner(4 Years) as he was retiring. After which Ryans office was where i got transfered to. When they got the claim they did everything they could to resolve my issues. Which was a tricky claim. Thank You Ryan and staff yer the bestest. Great Agent. I highly recommend thier services."
Profile photo of Dawn Johnson

Dawn Johnson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Johnson
"Vanessa went out of her way to find the best options for our family"
Profile photo of Jeff Jones

Jeff Jones

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Jones
"I have been thoroughly impressed (multiple times ) with how Ryan and his team have gone above and beyond to help their customers when a claim needs to be filed I own a restoration company and have had the pleasure of working with Ryan multiple times in helping his customers after a loss. When you need to file a claim it is a stressful and confusing time . I have seen first hand how Ryan and his team have helped their customers through the process . He and his team really do care . Absolutely fantastic customer service and I highly recommend Ryan, Vanessa, and the whole team Keep up the great work Jeff jones Servpro of Wilshire Center & Cheviot Hills"
Profile photo of Carrie

Carrie

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie
"I contacted State Farm and spoke with Nate. He was very knowledgeable, professional, personable, efficient, and helpful."
Profile photo of Stephanie Lee

Stephanie Lee

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lee
"I called and spoke to Valerie and she was very helpful and she managed to give me a policy that was cheaper than my previous, she handled all my needs I was very impressed. Thank You State Farm 🤗 Very Satisfied Customer!"
Profile photo of Maria Lerma

Maria Lerma

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lerma
"Ryan and his team are absolutely amazing!! Super friendly and very professional. Vanessa is the best!! Never any issues and is always there to answer any questions. By far the best agency I have ever done business with. Number 1 State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Victor Sierra

Victor Sierra

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Sierra
"This office goes above and beyond for their clients. Never been with an office that is consistently looking for ways to improve my policies to fit my current needs. Ryan is a very knowledgeable agent,He has an amazing office manager (Vanessa), and Nate and Aziel are always awesome when I need something. Thank you for always taking care of my family."
Profile photo of eve carmona

eve carmona

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eve carmona
"I normally don’t leave reviews, But Nate was such great help in transitioning from insurances and explaining to me exactly the coverage I needed. Needless to say, I am very excited with my new insurance and the great customer service I received. Thank you Nate!!"
Profile photo of Adam New

Adam New

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam New
"Great coverage, even better people!"
Profile photo of Sami Rijal

Sami Rijal

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sami Rijal
"Nathan Flores was a great help as I changed insurance companies."
Profile photo of Stephy Workman

Stephy Workman

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephy Workman
"I’ve been using State Farm for yearssss. Car insurance, renters, house insurance, and now life insurance! Nate helped me out today setting up a policy. I’ve talked to Vanessa and most of the people in this office over the past 3 years. OMG. Everyone goes above and beyond, always checking back in on policies and reaching out to help me save money ! Everyone here is extremely helpful. Thanks for helping out, always. Much love -Stephy W!"
Profile photo of Len Johnson

Len Johnson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Len Johnson
"Nathan did a great job, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable in the process. and made me feel comfortable in the process."
Profile photo of Stephanie Estrada

Stephanie Estrada

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Estrada
"Nathan Flores was very helpful in signing us up for auto insurance for my son and myself. Also we bundled it with a life insurance policy. He was very knowledgeable and very personable. He was able to hear my concerns to pick the right coverages. Thank goodness for State Farm Insurance to insure my son a year after his accident. I highly recommend Nathan Flores to be your agent as he can thoroughly and thoughtfully help with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Irma Gamez

Irma Gamez

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Gamez
"Nathan is professional, knowledgeable and caring. He truly loves what he does and went out of his way to help us. Definitely will recommend anyone to State Farm, Nathan thank you for your great costumer service."
Profile photo of Omar Dionicio

Omar Dionicio

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Dionicio
"Best experience at a insurance company office, Nathan is the MAN!!!"
Profile photo of lizbeth paredes

lizbeth paredes

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lizbeth paredes
"Nathan is amazing! Explained everything so well and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Nette Marion

Nette Marion

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nette Marion
"Shout out to Nathan for excellent customer service. Great personality and very friendly. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Kim Francis

Kim Francis

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Francis
"Nate was very professional. Highly recommend. Very helpful with auto insurance and made applying for life insurance seamless and fun."
Profile photo of babyyloveee

babyyloveee

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by babyyloveee
"I started a quote online and Sierra, the office manager, was the most helpful. She was able to get my policy started and answered all of my questions throughly and with a friendly demeanor."
Profile photo of Nicole Hara

Nicole Hara

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hara
"Nathan was very help an made me feel really comfortable with all my decisions that I wanted to make never made me feel pressured About anything"
Profile photo of Jacob Hoth

Jacob Hoth

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hoth
"Nathan was great and provided top notch service. Would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Well, I do hate how the cost of auto & HO policy premiums have gone up, up, up, but I guess I should be grateful to have insurance since I know it’s becoming difficult to get in some parts of California and across the country. That said, I appreciated Ryan’s quick response to my complaint about increases, and thankful his staff (Aziel) worked with me to change my coverages “a bit” so that I can save several hundred dollars annually on the two policies. I did look elsewhere — State Farm remains the least expensive for my needs."
Profile photo of Shirley Siron

Shirley Siron

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Siron
"Nathan was very helpful and easy to talk to , and everything went good. Thank you so much Nathan I appreciate you truly."