Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Charlon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Charlon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

INDSTRCTBLE

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ryan Charlon is nothing but outstanding! He was located in Ridgecrest, CA previously and when I moved there, he convinced me to go though his State Farm location rather than USAA. I switch and never regretted it. Auto damage due to weather, fixed no fuss. Earthquake damage to my Z06 Corvette, fixed no questions asked. Also allowed me to pick my paint repair guy. Ryan alway reached out personally, when nothing was due, just to see how I was doing. 5 star dude! Tony K"

Kristin Mansky

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Working with Ryan and his team was such a great experience! I can't recommend them enough."

kiên Vũ

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are amazing! Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend them."

Julie Fackrell

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Growing up, I always knew who our insurance agent was because my parents met via a blind date, set up by a friend that was a State Farm agent. So of course when I obtained my drivers license at age 16, I was added to my parents policy. When I moved out, and gained my independence I was able to obtain my own policy. Following an unfortunate accident in 2003, I lost State Farm as my carrier and would soon learn the value of having this insurance company. Fast forward approx. 20 years, I had been using Progressive and was not happy with the rates or the customer service. I decided to try again with State Farm, and after going through the application process online, I was once again with State Farm. A few weeks later Ryan Charlon, the agent of record reached out to make an appt to go over my policies, and ensure I had all the information regarding coverage, price, and all the other products that were available to me. They have a local office. I can go in anytime to talk with someone if needed. I know they have my back. No other insurance company holds the same standards as State Farm, and I am so thankful to be a client once again."

Brian Tuttle

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are knowledgeable, helpful and always a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Ryan Charlon State Farm."

Samarth Chandra

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. I worked with Tasha in their office, excellent service!"

Jack Caputo

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, efficient office that are responsive and try to find the best for you policies."

Marla Pizzia

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and very knowledgeable! As my family needs change they are ready to help me with all my needs"

jane ox

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company I ever had !"

MA Roth

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire office is tremendously professional, and Ryan helped us build an efficient and effective home and car insurance portfolio. Highly recommended!"

Yu-Han Chiang

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a good experience with working with Tasha so far. She is fast, easy to talk to, and responsive. As a first time home owner, she helped take care of me, making sure I get what I asked for without any worries."

Curtis Rose

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My house insurance got canceled and my broker (for many years) was unable to find me a policy with a fair price. They referred me to Ryan Charlon State Farm. I called and left a message and Tasha called back right away. She always made sure now was a good time to talk when calling. She found a policy with a fair price. I even moved over my auto for a bundle deal. When I pointed out issues, Tasha was quick to solve them. I plan on using them for years to come."

Carol Lillich

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm as my insurance company for twenty five years. I have found there rates to be good. Whenever I have a question they are always happy to help me. It is so nice to deal with a company that is knowledgeable & has great customer service. I would recommend State Farm for your insurance needs."

Nallely Castaneda

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Personal is very kind."

debbi downer

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with my agent Ryan Charlon he and his staff is consistently providing excellent customer service very courteous and fast and they think out of the box I’m very happy with Ryan!!"

Chad Born

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but good experiences with Ryan Charlon and the Tasha at State Farm insurance. Thank you."

Loretta

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are great! They are quick to get the answers needed. We are very happy with him."

Pamela Grattan

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is extremely knowledgeable. He cares about his clients and strives to provide the best care as possible. He listens and helps you find the best coverage for your needs. We love Ryan!"

Merrick Rosenberg

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Ryan for a long time and can say he is not only very professional but has integrity and truly cares about his clients and friends. He is very knowledgeable in his field and has helped me and my family with all of our insurance needs and even financial goals. Ryan is stuck with us for good! I highly recommend him and his professional Team."

Nick Jetton

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team is absolutely wonderful! They help assist my wife and I with getting coverage for our new car and ending coverage on our old one. Thank you so much for all of your help!"

grounhog4u

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are genuine experts in their field. Hardworking and understanding for any and all situations that may arise while insured with State Farm. Definitely recommend to friends and family~"

Taylor Buckley

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team were beyond helpful and answered all my questions concerning my needs! Every interaction felt genuine, like my needs and concerns were actually heard! This kind of above and beyond service is hard to come by these days. If I could give more stars I would! 10/10 would recommend!"

Samuel Garvin

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. He goes out of his way to assist and help with your needs."

Joseph David

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlon State Farm has been my insurance provider since 2009 and I have had great service! Thank you to Ryan and his Team!"

Erin Johnson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Charlon and team truly encompass 5-star customer service and insurance needs better than any competitor, State Farm agent or otherwise. Mr. Charlon himself has lifelong State Farm experience as a Senior Insurance Provider and now his own agency - with that, you can be sure him and his staff will put your needs first and answer the question of what's best for your family and future. Above and beyond insurance protection by the best in the biz! 10 OUT 10!"